top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

7/7 Sirian Activation

Meet your SIRIAN Self July 7th

  • 7.77 US dollars
  • Online Session via ZOOM

Service Description

77 Sirian Gateway Activation “Meet your SIRIAN Self”
 July 7th ✨ TIME: 9 AM PST/ 12 PM EST 5 PM UK/ 6 PM France RECORDING  will be provided ✨ A special Healing Ceremony on the DOUBLE PORTAL of 7/7 & Sirius Gateway When we connect when the energy is at its HEIGHT, the manifestation are more powerful in all levels. Our ancient ancestors knew how energy worked which is why they did rituals on key dates. Welcome to the BENEVOLENT energy of the Sirian Emissaries. Beings of light of compassion that help us manifest on earth They bring their high vibrational LOVE to help us see the bigger picture On this graphic, AMARA who my friend Leanne from the @starchildoracle channeled will be present, transmitting her divine light. Let’s connect with our high dimensional SIRIAN SELVES to anchor the Lemurian energy here on earth. I love you all beautiful beings See you soon to activate our tube of light to the SIRIAN frequency It has been written in the stars Light and love, 
Maria Palomino


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

Please see specific session / event cancellation policy


Contact Details

hello@mariapalomino.life

11 Manhattan Beach Boulevard, Manhattan Beach, CA, USA


bottom of page