Available Online

KAP VIRTUAL - EQUINOX Sept. 21st

LIVE from the Island of the Sun in LAKE TITICACA the Second Chakra of the World.

  • 1 hour 18 minutes
  • 40 US dollars
  • Online Session via ZOOM

Service Description

KAP transmission LIVE from LAKE TITICACA on the EQUINOX in LIBRA to set Intentions, Surrender, Activate our KUNDALINI and MANIFEST. 
When: Tuesday, September 20th Via: Zoom Time: Los Angeles @ 8 AM Peru, Mexico@ 10 AM Miami, NY & Colombia @11 AM UK @ 16:00 Spain & France @ 17:00 KUNDALINI Activation "KAP" is a transmission of Life Force Energy which enters from the top of the crown, down towards the root chakra and gradually builds up and eventually begins to flow in both ways. The benefits vary from Emotional LIBERATION, increased clarity and focus, feelings of unconditional LOVE, renewed BALANCE within oneself and the external environment, HEIGHTENED of physical & mental energy and AWAKENING of spiritual gifts, etc. KAP has the potential to induce transcendent states of awareness as well as facilitate deep personal healing. Visit my Instagram and home page to read Reviews of the experiences after KAP. Light and love, Maria Palomino


CACAO + KUNDALINI Sessions


Cancellation Policy

Fully Refundable 24 hours prior to event starting minus processing fee of 3%.


Contact Details

hello@mariapalomino.life

Suite B 114 Washington Blvd, Marina del Rey, CA, USA