top of page

GROUP Virtual
KUNDALINI Activations

Every New Moon & Full Moon

June 6 _ 7AM london time .png

GEMINI ♊
🌟 "THROAT CLEARING" 🌟
Cleaning energetic chords
that are blocking our creative expression

June 6th

7 AM London | 8 AM France
4 PM Australia | 2 PM Bali

RECORDING  will be provided right after.

In-person
KUNDALINI Activation

NY, London, BALI & LA

Los Angeles

June 1

London

June 4
June 9

Bali

June 27
July 4

Bi-Weekly KA Ceremony.jpg

SELF-LOVE

 is the SECRET ingredient of

ABUNDANCE!

Become a MAGNET OF ABUNDANCE in all aspects of your life.

Thanks for submitting!

Past KA Transmissions

 KA FACILITATOR TRAININGS

Kundalini Activation Facilitator Holding Session

London
June 7 - 9

BALI KA RETREAT
 
8 days | 7 nights
July 13 - 20

INTUITVE QUANTUM HEALING

TRAINING

Sacred space, gold and black logo with bohemian geometric key (1).png

RISE TO YOUR CALLING &  START HOLDING
SACRED SPACE

LEARN TO:

  • Read and Cleanse Auras

  • Balance Chakras