top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Available Online

ABUNDANCE MANIFESTATION ACTIVATION

January 3rd- 10AM CA, 1PM NY & FL, 18:00 UK, 19:00 France

  • 44.06 US dollars
  • Online Session via ZOOM

Service Description

We will enter the NEW YEAR CLAIMING all our RICHNESS and BIRTHRIGHT. Bringing the timeline of the FUTURE into the PRESENT. It's in the BAG! 
When: Tuesday, January 3rd. Via: Zoom Time: Los Angeles @ 10:00 AM Peru, Mexico@ 12:00 PM Miami, NY & Colombia @1:00 PM UK @ 18:00 ; France & Spain @ 19:00 Price: $40 + $4.06 processing fee Mastery Plan: $27 - Become a Mastery member for savings. Go to Plans & Pricing under KA Kundalini to register. FIRST TIME: $25 Register via Eventbrite. Only if you've never received a virtual transmission. We will KICK OFF the NEW YEAR, CLAIMING our ABUNDANCE BIRTH RIGHT as children of Mother Gaia and Father Sky. When we are ALIGNED with our SOUL MISSION, all is provided to achieve our purpose. All the forces of the UNIVERSE work in our favor to provide all the resources and beauty that are needed. We will be asking ourselves some DEEP DEEP Questions when we enter a deep meditative state. BE READY to dig deep and uncover unconscious patterns that are BLOCKING you from attaining the life of your dreams. Don't worry how. Just show up, be present and the rest will unfold revealing itself. Come receive this nourishing, celestial, self-healing KUNDALINI energy with the help of the FULL MOON, when the energy will be AMPLIFIED to MANIFEST our Wildest Dreams! KUNDALINI Activation "KA" is a transmission of Life Force Energy which enters from the top of the crown, down towards the root chakra and gradually builds up and eventually begins to flow in both ways. The benefits vary from Emotional LIBERATION, increased clarity and focus, feelings of unconditional LOVE, renewed BALANCE within oneself and the external environment, HEIGHTENED of physical & mental energy and AWAKENING of spiritual gifts, etc. KA has the potential to induce transcendent states of awareness as well as facilitate deep personal healing. DISCLOSURE: The session will be recorded for those who can't make the live transmission. It may also be used in social media as a quick snap of the sacred space we're holding for the planet & humanity. The video recording will not target in large view any participant other than the host. If you're not okay with that, you may turn your camera off. Light and love, Maria Palomino KUNDALINI Energy Healer


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

Please see specific session / event cancellation policy


Contact Details

hello@mariapalomino.life

11 Manhattan Beach Boulevard, Manhattan Beach, CA, USA


bottom of page