top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

FREE SELF-LOVE ACTIVATION Ceremony

February 14th 10M CA, 1PM NY , 18:00 UK

  • Online Session via ZOOM

Service Description

SELF - LOVE ATTRACTS ALL SELF LOVE is the SECRET Ingredient for ALL of ABUNDANCE! Relationships, Health, Career, Wealth and more. IMAGINE LOVING YOURSELF SO MUCH that you're attracting the same love back Effortlessly. PLUS unimaginable opportunities & invitations. It's the Law of RESONANCE. As WITHIN-IN , SO WITHOUT. On this Day of LOVE, we focus on ourselves first. We remember who comes FIRST. OURSELVES!! We will drop into our hearts, do a workshop asking ourselves some sincere questions and say our INTENTIONS out loud based on our Discovery. * Have a Pen & Paper ready to WRITE! * Candle & rose (flower) - preferable * Receive ONE HOUR Kundalini Activation Transmission Via: Zoom Time: Los Angeles @ 10:00 AM Peru, Mexico@ 12:00 PM Miami, NY & Colombia @ 1:00 PM United Kingdom @ 18:00 France @ 19:00 FREE on the day of LOVE Normal Exchange: $40 Become MASTERY PLAN Member and pay $28 for next session KUNDALINI Activation "KA" is a transmission of Life Force Energy which enters from the top of the crown, down towards the root chakra and gradually builds up and eventually begins to flow in both ways. The benefits vary from Emotional LIBERATION, increased clarity and focus, feelings of unconditional LOVE, renewed BALANCE within oneself and the external environment, HEIGHTENED of physical & mental energy and AWAKENING of spiritual gifts, etc. KA has the potential to induce transcendent states of awareness as well as facilitate deep personal healing. THERE ARE NO PREREQUISITES! To experience KUNDALINI ACTIVATION (KA) no previous experience, physical ability nor spiritual practice is required. KA is suitable and beneficial for anyone who would like to try out the unique experience of feeling in touch with their innermost selves again. The experience will re-connect them to their VITAL ENERGY and gradually sweep away those ENERGETIC BLOCKAGES caused by dense life experiences like stress, bad habits or traumas. The only ability required is to SURRENDER. DISCLOSURE: The session will be recorded for those who can't make the live transmission and starred via audio. It may also be used in social media as a quick snap of the sacred space we're holding for the planet & humanity. The video recording will not target in large view any participant other than the host. If you're not okay with that, you may turn your camera off. Light and love, Maria Palomino KUNDALINI Energy Healer


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

Please see specific session / event cancellation policy


Contact Details

hello@mariapalomino.life

11 Manhattan Beach Boulevard, Manhattan Beach, CA, USA


bottom of page