top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

NEW MOON Kundalini Activation (KA)

Thursday, July 4th @ 8AM PST / 4PM UK

  • 33 US dollars
  • Online Session via ZOOM

Service Description

"ANCESTRAL WOUNDS" HEALING CEREMONY NEW MOON Kundalini Activation (KA) Ceremony ✨ Honoring our lineage for all their wisdom and TRANSMUTING into LOVE the wounds that have been passed on. 1st hr - Ceremonial workshop 2nd hr - KA transmission TIME: 8 AM PST/ 11 AM EST 4 PM UK/ 5 PM France Price: $33 or become a MEMBER & receive TWO healing KA ceremonies per month for the price of ONE. ✨ AGENDA: 🦋 Drop into our hearts & Quiet the Mind 🦋 Vocal Toning to awaken our 3rd eye 🦋 Invocation 🦋 Set intentions / Burn ritual 🦋 Surrender to receive the 1 hour KA transmission Recording Made Available w/ in 24 hours. ✨ HAVE READY: 🦋 Pen & Paper 🦋 Lighter, candle to burn your intentions ✨ Join us to connect to your divine TRUE ESSENCE! Journeying to the ORIGIN of ALL THAT IS to better prepare yourself and know you're in community with the changes that are coming. KUNDALINI Activation "KA" is a transmission of Life Force Energy which enters from the top of the crown, down towards the root chakra and gradually builds up and eventually begins to flow in both ways. The benefits vary from Emotional LIBERATION, increased clarity and focus, feelings of unconditional LOVE, renewed BALANCE within oneself and the external environment, HEIGHTENED of physical & mental energy and AWAKENING of spiritual gifts, etc. KA has the potential to induce transcendent states of awareness as well as facilitate deep personal healing. THERE ARE NO PREREQUISITES! To experience KUNDALINI ACTIVATION (KA) no previous experience, physical ability nor spiritual practice is required. KA is suitable and beneficial for anyone who would like to try out the unique experience of feeling in touch with their innermost selves again. The experience will re-connect them to their VITAL ENERGY and gradually sweep away those ENERGETIC BLOCKAGES caused by dense life experiences like stress, bad habits or traumas. The only ability required is to SURRENDER. DISCLOSURE: The session will be recorded for those who can't make the live transmission. Light and love, Maria Palomino


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

Please see specific session / event cancellation policy


Contact Details

hello@mariapalomino.life

11 Manhattan Beach Boulevard, Manhattan Beach, CA, USA


bottom of page