top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

VIRTUAL NEW Moon in ARIES Activation

March 21st. 12PM CA, 3PM Miami, 20:00 UK

  • 42 US dollars
  • Online Session via ZOOM

Service Description

Be Part of a NEW BIRTH CYCLE, Raising Consciousness as we connect with the Higher Powers of Egypt, transm 
When: Tuesday, March 21st Via: Zoom Time: Los Angeles @ 12:00 PM Peru, Mexico@ 2:00 PM Miami, NY & Colombia @ 3:00 PM UK @ 20:00 France, Sweden @ 21:00 Price: $40 + $2.00 processing fee Price: $28 - For MASTERY PLAN Member who continue Awakening their Kundalini to Profound Next Levels. Are you a member yet? The Equinox Portal of Divine Union will be open to help us create new beginnings from a place of more balance & love. And I would have just finished walking the INITIATIC Path up the Nile River, being inside the King's chamber of the great pyramid the day before on a private ceremony. All meaning, the energy will be HIGH. The higher the frequency, the faster we can manifest. Join us to connect to your divine TRUE ESSENCE, journeying to the ORIGIN of ALL THAT IS to better prepare yourself and know you're in community with the changes that are coming. KUNDALINI Activation "KA" is a transmission of Life Force Energy which enters from the top of the crown, down towards the root chakra and gradually builds up and eventually begins to flow in both ways. The benefits vary from Emotional LIBERATION, increased clarity and focus, feelings of unconditional LOVE, renewed BALANCE within oneself and the external environment, HEIGHTENED of physical & mental energy and AWAKENING of spiritual gifts, etc. KA has the potential to induce transcendent states of awareness as well as facilitate deep personal healing. THERE ARE NO PREREQUISITES! To experience KUNDALINI ACTIVATION (KA) no previous experience, physical ability nor spiritual practice is required. KA is suitable and beneficial for anyone who would like to try out the unique experience of feeling in touch with their innermost selves again. The experience will re-connect them to their VITAL ENERGY and gradually sweep away those ENERGETIC BLOCKAGES caused by dense life experiences like stress, bad habits or traumas. The only ability required is to SURRENDER. DISCLOSURE: The session will be recorded for those who can't make the live transmission. It may also be used in social media as a quick snap of the sacred space we're holding for the planet & humanity. The video recording will not target in large view any participant other than the host. If you're not okay with that, you may turn your camera off. Light and love, Maria Palomino KUNDALINI Energy Healer


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

Please see specific session / event cancellation policy


Contact Details

hello@mariapalomino.life

11 Manhattan Beach Boulevard, Manhattan Beach, CA, USA


bottom of page