top of page

GROUP Virtual
KUNDALINI Activations

Every New Moon & Full Moon

Includes  1 hour KA transmission

Friday, July 19th _8AM PST.png

UNLOCKING ABUNDANCE ✨
FULL MOON CEREMONY

• Navigating the subconscious

• Uncovering our rejection

• Clearing the Chakra of Wealth

July 19th

8AM PST | 11AM EST
4PM London | 5PM France

RECORDING  will be provided right after.

In-person
KUNDALINI Activation

NY, London, BALI & LA

BALI

July 2
July 9

July 16

July 19

Bi-Weekly KA Ceremony.jpg

SELF-LOVE

 is the SECRET ingredient of

ABUNDANCE!

Become a MAGNET OF ABUNDANCE in all aspects of your life.

Past KA Transmissions

 KA FACILITATOR TRAININGS

Kundalini Activation Facilitator Holding Session

London
June 7 - 9

BALI KA RETREAT
 
8 days | 7 nights
July 13 - 20

INTUITVE QUANTUM HEALING

TRAINING

Sacred space, gold and black logo with bohemian geometric key (1).png

RISE TO YOUR CALLING &  START HOLDING
SACRED SPACE