top of page

🕉️ 7 Easy Mantras to Balance Your Chakras

Updated: Feb 22

mantras to balance chakras

7 simple Mantras;

To Activate and Balance your Chakra System:

1️⃣ Root Chakra (Muladhara):

Beej Mantra: "LAM"

Let your roots grow deep, grounding you in strength and stability. Embrace the mantra "LAM" to nurture and balance your Root Chakra, awakening your sense of security and foundation.

2️⃣ Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana):

Beej Mantra: "VAM"

Ignite your creativity and passion by resonating with the mantra "VAM." Let it flow through your Sacral Chakra, enhancing your emotions, sensuality, and zest for life.

3️⃣ Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura):

Beej Mantra: "RAM"

Empower your Solar Plexus Chakra with the vibrant mantra "RAM." Feel its fire and radiance, boosting your self-esteem, confidence, and personal power.

4️⃣ Heart Chakra (Anahata):

Beej Mantra: "YAM"

Open your heart to love, compassion, and harmony with the mantra "YAM." Let it resonate within your Heart Chakra, fostering emotional healing, forgiveness, and connection.

5️⃣ Throat Chakra (Vishuddha):

Beej Mantra: "HAM"

Speak your truth and express yourself freely with the mantra "HAM." Activate your Throat Chakra, enabling clear communication, self-expression, and authentic voice.

6️⃣ Third Eye Chakra (Ajna):

Beej Mantra: "OM" or "AUM"

Awaken your intuition and inner wisdom with the universally revered mantra "OM" or "AUM." Let it resonate through your Third Eye Chakra, expanding your perception and insight.

7️⃣ Crown Chakra (Sahasrara):

Beej Mantra: "OM" or "AUM"

Connect with the divine and embrace spiritual enlightenment with the sacred mantra "OM" or "AUM." Let it vibrate through your Crown Chakra, opening you to cosmic consciousness and unity.

Chanting these mantras can help balance and harmonize your chakras.

Feel free to incorporate them into your meditation practice or repeat them silently, focusing on each chakra's associated qualities.

May your journey be filled with self-discovery and inner peace.

💜 $11 OFF 💜

MOON Ceremony🌕

A LOVE TEMPLE of high frequency healing. Rest, Recharge, Revitalize

Meditation, ritual + KA transmission Coupon Code: KA11

*only for newcomers

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page